Minute In Motion

Minutes in Motion is a programme of 12 one-minute dance films commissioned by Dance Ireland. The 12 dance artists who have created the dance films span the breadth of the Irish dance community: from experienced choreographers to new dancers, from those who specialise in film to those creating their first cinematic work. Take a moment (just a minute!) to check out the films:

Trip-Nós by Sibéal Davitt, Emma O’Sullivan, Gavin FitzGerald; One Etunim by Morgann Runacre-Temple, Jessica Wright; Toe Tales by Hazel Hodgins; Contour by Mary Wycherley, Laura Murphy, Jürgen Simpson; Anticipated Moment by Lucia Kickham, Patric Kickham; Bi-sector by Robbie Synge; Spilling [bodies] by Katrin Neu; Blind Runner by Megan Kennedy, Jessica Kennedy, Daniel Keane; Precarious by Jonathan Mitchell; One Sided Coin by Deirdre Murphy, Jonah McGreevy, Timmy O’Sullivan; Urban Pulse by Ashlene McFadden; Closer by Fearghus Ó Conchúir.